Search found 29 matches

by Terdog
Sun Feb 27, 2011 1:09 pm
Forum: Trail Cameras
Topic: WA 08 cam pics
Replies: 14
Views: 6988

Re: WA 08 cam pics

German Shepards..

T.
by Terdog
Fri Jan 07, 2011 11:24 pm
Forum: Photography
Topic: 2011 Deer pics.
Replies: 8
Views: 4888

Re: 2011 Deer pics.

Great looking bucks- those back tines are impressive.

T.
by Terdog
Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:33 pm
Forum: Photography
Topic: Blue Sky Buck
Replies: 9
Views: 3655

Re: Blue Sky Buck

That is good stuff my friend!!!

T.
by Terdog
Fri Nov 12, 2010 6:56 pm
Forum: Photography
Topic: a rare opportunity!!!
Replies: 12
Views: 5207

Re: a rare opportunity!!!

I am headed down to the area Monday- Obviously hope to get more
updated photos. Have not heard of any sightings this year.

T.
by Terdog
Wed Oct 13, 2010 8:06 pm
Forum: Photography
Topic: Jackson Hole Trip
Replies: 19
Views: 7390

Re: Jackson Hole Trip

Great photos!!!

Me Likey.

T.
by Terdog
Tue Oct 05, 2010 7:25 pm
Forum: Photography
Topic: Desert Bighorns
Replies: 12
Views: 6756

Re: Desert Bighorns

I Like those photos!!!


Man their eyes sure stand out.

T.
by Terdog
Sat Sep 25, 2010 10:31 pm
Forum: Trail Cameras
Topic: Trail Cam Pics Rd. #3
Replies: 14
Views: 5101

Re: Trail Cam Pics Rd. #3

Great bucks- you chose your spot well.

T.
by Terdog
Wed Sep 08, 2010 7:41 pm
Forum: Trail Cameras
Topic: New truth cam
Replies: 6
Views: 2724

Re: New truth cam

Those are pretty good photo's- I would say better than the Bushnell 5mp (which I have )
I read the reviews and for the money the Primos 46 looks like a lot of camera.

T.
by Terdog
Wed Aug 11, 2010 8:53 pm
Forum: Trail Cameras
Topic: Little Trail Cam Success
Replies: 15
Views: 5230

Re: Little Trail Cam Success

I would call that a lot of success.

T.
by Terdog
Sun Jul 11, 2010 5:51 pm
Forum: Trail Cameras
Topic: Todays highlights
Replies: 11
Views: 7106

Re: Todays highlights

Very nice stuff!
T.
cron