Search found 429 matches

by huntenfever
Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:21 pm
Forum: Shed Hunting
Topic: found a few more
Replies: 7
Views: 3198

Re: found a few more

those are some of the coolest whitetail sheds i have ever seen... Nice.. finds.
by huntenfever
Tue Apr 06, 2010 10:08 pm
Forum: Shed Hunting
Topic: A few horns.
Replies: 11
Views: 3849

Re: A few horns.

UNFREAKING REAL.. WOW.. NICE JOB. Amazing...
by huntenfever
Sat Apr 03, 2010 5:00 pm
Forum: Shed Hunting
Topic: Shed hunting trip Round #2
Replies: 10
Views: 4547

Re: Shed hunting trip Round #2

those owls are cool as burn....
by huntenfever
Fri Mar 05, 2010 12:32 am
Forum: Shed Hunting
Topic: More from today
Replies: 6
Views: 1424

Re: More from today

Boys that one heck of a day,,, Congrats.
by huntenfever
Mon Feb 15, 2010 6:47 pm
Forum: Shed Hunting
Topic: 2-11-10. Still got horns.
Replies: 9
Views: 2631

Re: 2-11-10. Still got horns.

Those some good buck.. Hope u pick them up..
by huntenfever
Mon Feb 08, 2010 10:19 pm
Forum: Elk Hunting
Topic: All fixed
Replies: 12
Views: 3096

Re: All fixed

:thumb Gotta love that bull
by huntenfever
Mon Jan 25, 2010 12:15 am
Forum: Mule Deer - General
Topic: Cool winter Deer. 2010
Replies: 6
Views: 2309

Re: Cool winter Deer. 2010

Those are freaking awesome pic's
by huntenfever
Mon Nov 30, 2009 8:38 pm
Forum: Elk Hunting
Topic: My first elk hunt
Replies: 15
Views: 4057

Re: My first elk hunt

HOOOKed is right .. Freaking awesome time. Buddy. Glad to see you still riding the high. Can't wait to hunt some more..... 10sign:
by huntenfever
Wed Nov 11, 2009 8:39 pm
Forum: Elk Hunting
Topic: Johnny's Dutton Bull Down!
Replies: 4
Views: 1835

Re: Johnny's Dutton Bull Down!

Congrats on a great bull.
by huntenfever
Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:51 pm
Forum: Rifle Hunting - Big Game
Topic: I've got a good feeling!
Replies: 7
Views: 2452

Re: I've got a good feeling!

I like your feeling.. HOping for the same.