Shed Findings

Talk anything related to Shed Hunting
kchesley
Spike
Spike

Shed Findings

Post by kchesley » Thu Apr 25, 2013 8:52 pm

Here are some pics of some sheds I have found this year (this is my first year shed hunting) , I apologize for not posting anything else I am working on it as I am a truck driver and my wife is the Air Force Recruiter and we have 3 kids that keep me supre busy. I will try to find the time to post everything I found or see like most of you do on here so I can contribute.
Attachments
sheds.JPG
sheds.JPG (47.09 KiB) Viewed 8724 times

kchesley
Spike
Spike

Re: Shed Findings

Post by kchesley » Thu Apr 25, 2013 9:00 pm

Ok a pic I had trouble posting the picture so I turned to my 16 year old daughter for help and she got it. I had a big ole post written out but is said the file was too big. In short, I just wanted to say that I have been coming to this site for awhile now but have never posted anything (I wonder why lol) and appreciate all the hard work ya'll do in getting such good pics of things you find or see. I am going to make every effort to try to not only get on here more but post all the things I find or see.

sactribe
Spike
Spike

Post by sactribe » Fri Apr 26, 2013 5:19 pm

Nice finds. Shed hunting is a great way to spend a day or two or 50 or 100. At least it is a healthy addiction. You know you have it bad when you start fantasizing about your next outing while you are soaking your aching muscles in a hot bath after a long day of hiking. I have been dreaming about my hike tomorrow for 2 weeks! Gonna hit my elk spot.

kchesley
Spike
Spike

Post by kchesley » Fri Apr 26, 2013 9:12 pm